Sect Pig - Slave Destroyed (USA), CD

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days

0.1 kg


Sect Pig plays an Obscure form of black metal that combines repetitive minimalist drum beats, hypnotic layered unnatural sounding guitar riffs, nauseous low end bass and schizophrenic vocals to create an uncomfortable and at times experimentally abrasive sound. Each of the six tracks on the Slave Destroyed ep utilize intros and outros praising the demented truths of the human mind. An introspective homage to the evils that lurk within all who infest the cesspool known as humanity. Bring forth the truth unleash the demon and escape the chains.


1. Slave Destroyed 03:06  

2. Master Revealed 02:48  

3. Mankind Dusted 02:08  

4. Apex Release 02:44  

5. Death Kneel 01:59  

6. Temple Escape 06:10  

Total 18:55

Data sheet