• Reduziert

Black Communion - Miasmic Monstrosity + Poster, Black Edition, Ltd. 300 + Poster (Col), LP

5,80 €
4,93 € 15% sparen
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

0.34 kg


180g (Heavy Vinyl), 300gsm Cover, Insert + Black Paperbag, Poster in A2 format

Black Communion is a young band coming from Barranquilla, Colombia, but in their relatively short career, they have been fructiferous and devoted to the Temple of virulent and warlike black death metal. So far they have released a couple of demos, an EP, a split album, a complete full length and even a live recording.

While many others opt for experimentation and distortion of the essence of the Bestial side of Black metal, Black Communion, true to the parameters and the harsh and morbid essence of the Southamerican underground scene, have opted for going back to the pillars and roots of the genre undergoing a complete tour de force through the pestilent caverns of blasphemous Bestial Black metal. That is, revisiting and taking influences by primordial acts such as Black Witchery, Blasphemy, Beherit, Revenge, VON and even the morbidity of older Profanatica. Having this explosive cocktail shaken, drank and regurgitated in the southamerican way, they have managed to record a second full length album called “Miasmic Monstrosity” which continues with the path already established by their very early material.

Lyrically, they have left behind any pretentious approach but instead they have immersed themselves into the primitive ways of adoration and horror which lies behind the Dark Arts.

“Miasmic Monstrosity” has been recorded at Fenix Studios in Soledad, Atlantico –in their native Colombia, that is, and Mastered by M. Dahmen at Liquid Aether Audio (Germany) for the best possible sonic attack. The artwork was handled by the Peruvian young promise K. Guerrero for the hideous Temple of Kalighat, and released by your truly, Dunkelheit Produktionen.

"Miasmic Monstrosity" was recorded at Fenix Studios in Soledad, Atlantico (Colombia) between March and April, 2019. Mixed by Hermes Martinez at Fenix Studios (Colombia). All music by Necropervertor except tracks 7 and 9. Music for tracks 7 and 9 by Tortor A. All Lyrics by Necropervertor. Mastered by M. Dahmen at Liquid Aether Audio (Germany) in July 2019. Artwork by K. Guerrero (Temple Of Kalighat). Executive Production by Dunkelheit Produktionen, 2020. All Rights reserved. WWW.DUNKELHEIT.CC


Side A
1. Intro 00:38
2. ... Of Doom And Necromancy 01:55
3. Sinister Evocation Of The Black Lord 04:43
4. Gateway To The Nebular Crypt 03:33
5. Funeral Vomit 03:02
6. Blood Deluge 02:25

Side B
7. Miasmic Monstrosity 04:19
8. Infinitely Rotten 04:00
9. Evil Nocturnal March 04:22
10. Outro 00:38

Total 29:39

Technische Daten

Death Metal