• Reduziert

Abatuar - Perversiones De Muerte Putrefacta + Poster, Black Edition (Pan), LP

6,64 €
5,64 € 15% sparen
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
0.4 kg



DUNKELHEIT PRODUKTIONEN is proud to present ABATUAR's highly anticipated debut album, Perversiones De Muerte Putrefacta. Panama's preeminent extreme metal export, ABATUAR is the work of one madman named Cadaver. He burst onto the scene in 2014 with the debut demo Vejación de la Bestia, which was followed a year later by another demo, titled Fosa Común. So impressed with ABATUAR's raw 'n' rabid savagery, DUNKELHEIT compiled both demos onto CD format and released it toward the end of 2015, thereby giving this cult the international exposure it so requires. However, from those humble beginnings explodes ABATUAR's sickest and most depraved work yet: Perversiones De Muerte Putrefacta.

In a mere 31 minutes across a dozen disgusting tracks, Perversiones De Muerte Putrefacta encapsulates the ABATUAR experience: ceaselessly violent, virulent blackgrind with a swarming-from-all-sides sensation. In many respects, the band's bristling, burly attack slots itself well into the modern bestial metal paradigm, but its root foundations go deeper and further back toward grindcore cults like Reencarnacion, Parabellum, Napalm Death, and Repulsion - or, in other words, even when chaos seems to reign, ABATUAR never forgets the fundamental power of the riff. One filthy 'n' furious attack after another, the power put forth by Perversiones De Muerte Putrefacta is simply overwhelming - and overwhelmingly crushing.

Heavy vinyl (180g) with 220 gsm printed-innersleve in 300 gsm jacket, inclusive full-color poster in A2 format.


Side A

1. Los Efectos de la Gangrena y Putrefacción 02:20

2. La Noche de los Muertos Vivientes 02:04

3. La Bestia, El Monje, El Cura y El Loco 02:20

4. Decapitación Letrinal 02:17

5. Relaciones Necrofecales 02:15

6. Adoctrinamiento Colectivo Genocida 02:14

Side B

7. Deidades Sepultadas con Restos Humanos 03:02

8. Sacramento Antropofágico 02:52

9. Ordalías de Hierro Fundido 02:19

10. Descuartiza al hijo de Puta 02:25

11. Acompañados a la Tumba 01:44

12. En la Necrópolis del Totalitarismo 04:11

Total 30:09

Technische Daten

Death Metal