Acid Witch - Witchtanic Hellucinations (USA), Digipack CD

12,52 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

0.1 kg

Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar


When ACID WITCH's "Witchtanic Hellucinations" came out in 2008 on Razorback Records, metal fans were floored by the creative mash of death metal, doom, horror soundtrack, and NWOBHM. The diabolical duo crafted a signature sound that reeks of old, rotten treats on Halloween night, therefore appropriately dubbing this style of music "HALLOWEEN METAL"! This album is a thick, heavy cauldron of psychedelic surprises and drug-induced HORROR! To meet the demand for this modern classic, Hells Headbangers stepped in to do the honors - maybe your Halloween won't turn out to be the "happy" one you were expecting...hahahaha!!!


1 Intro 1:07

2 Into The Cave 3:27

3 Swamp Spells 5:11

4 Witchblood Cult 3:12

5 The Black Witch 4:29

6 Witchtanic Hellucinations 3:47

7 Beastly Brew 2:01

8 Cauldron Cave 3:20

9 Rabid Werewitch 3:46

10 Realm Of The Wicked 2:15

11 Witches Tits 2:16

12 Broomstick Bitch 4:15

13 October 31st 5:05

Technische Daten

Doom Metal