Midnight - No Mercy For Mayhem (USA), 2CD

12,52 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Lieferzeit: Siehe unterhalb oder unter Artikeldetails
0.25 kg
Nicht auf Lager


Hotter than Hell in the metal/punk underworld, MIDNIGHT's debut album, Satanic Royalty, became an instant classic upon its release in 2011. Now, with anticipation at a fever pitch, the hooded demons return with the even better No Mercy for Mayhem. Whereas Satanic Royalty was the culmination of nearly a decade's worth of hard slogging in the underground, No Mercy for Mayhem is an intensification of everything its predecessor seemingly perfected: the hooks even more anthemic, the power more piledriving, the dirt dirtier, the sum effect being absolute BLACKOUT. Really, there's no current band who are able to mainline classic heavy metal, hard-charging punk rock, and grimy rock 'n' roll quite like MIDNIGHT can, and No Mercy for Mayhem is studded-leather, 10-track proof that mainman Athenar and crew are at the top of their game and bow to no one. As an added bonus, initial CD pressings of No Mercy for Mayhem will include a bonus track and a whole bonus disc comprising MIDNIGHT's super-limited Alive on the Streets of Cleveland live LP. On your feet or on your knees, you'll get No Mercy for Mayhem from MIDNIGHT!


Disc 1

1. The Mercy Curse 00:44    

2. Evil like a Knife 03:09    

3. Prowling Leather 03:36    

4. No Mercy for Mayhem 03:22    

5. The Final Rape of Night 03:21    

6. Degradation 02:30    

7. Woman of Flame 04:13    

8. Try Suicide 03:56    

9. Whiplash Disaster 04:16    

10. Aggressive Crucifixion 03:34    

11. Destroy Tsunami's Power  03:20    

Total 36:01  

Disc 2

1. Unholy and Rotten  03:22    

2. Black Rock'n'Roll  03:04    

3. Satanic Royalty  03:24    

4. All Hail Hell  03:57    

5. Violence on Violence  02:07    

6. I Am Violator  03:15    

7. Holocaustic Deafening  01:57    

8. Endless Slut  02:58    

9. ...on the Wings of Satan  03:34    

Total 27:38  

Technische Daten