• New

Moloch Letalis - Arkana Chaosu (Pol), CD

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days

0.1 kg

Last items in stock

Moloch Letalis horde has passed a long and uncompromising way, give up none, marking up  a direction by iron fist. Despite a completely different place where today is present,  horde has not forgotten about his roots and thanks to devilish cooperation of two friendly labels – Old Temple and Moon Records, the “Arkana Chaos” compilation will see the light of day. For the first time on CD, professionally released  band two demos, containing destructive dose of merciless death / black metal, dripping primitive lust of destruction, insatiable blood lust! Demos like hell demons mutilate murderously, tear the flesh, leaving to feed for black ravens bloody scraps. Cemetery wind howled, memories has been torn from old earth – let speak demons of the past !!! Compilation released on the gold CD, all copies hand numbered.


1. Arkana umierania 01:26  

2. Cut Nails 03:01  

3. Ostatni zastrzyk 03:17  

4. Korytarze nienawiści 04:10  

5. Zagłada królestwa 03:28  

6. Mists of Nakedness 03:32  

7. Echo of Lust 02:43  

8. Panzer Division Marduk (Marduk cover) 02:12    

9. Vulnerant Omnes, Ultima Necta 01:35  

10. Świątyń popioły 02:57  

11. Blind Space of Existence 03:14  

12. Destroyer 04:33  

13. Chrześcijaństwo w płomieniach 03:54  

14. W imię Szatana 04:00  

15. Zimna egzystencja 03:33  

Total 47:35

Old Temple

Data sheet

Black Metal